Home Office Mood Board

My latest mood board is for a home office. The closest thing I’ll have to a home office for the next few years is the corner of a living room, but I think that everything I included will fit. My favorite item here is definitely the Metal Truss Work Table from West Elm. I also love the vintage phone but it is no longer available. Hope they bring it back! One of my other favorite items is the cross-hatch rug from Anthropologie. I’m not sure exactly where, but I know I definitely want that rug in my future home!

Anyway, enjoy the mood board!
office mood board

  1. Metal Truss Work Table  (West Elm) – $449
  2. Angle Leg Office Chair (West Elm) – $349
  3. Cross-Hatch Rug – Anthropologie – $78 for 2×3
  4. Industrial Task Table Lamp (West Elm) – $99
  5. VITTSJÖ Shelving (Ikea) – $40
  6. Industrial Wall Mirror (Urban Outfitters) – $29 – $39
  7. iPhone Alarm Clock Dock  (Areaware) – $24
  8. 746 Phone – West Elm 
  9. Lake Garda Travel Poster (AllPosters.com) – $29.99
  10. Grand Canyon National Park Poster (AllPosters.com) – $29.99
  11. Explore Retro Bicycle Poster (AllPosters.com) – $8.99
  12. Desktop Globe (Urban Outfitters) – $39

2 comments

  1. […] I’ve already created a few room-inspired mood boards (office, bedroom and living room), I decided to start making color-inspired mood boards. Today’s mood […]

  2. […] I’ve already created a few room-inspired mood boards (office, bedroom and living room), I decided to start making color-inspired mood boards. Today’s mood […]

Leave a comment